Stylin’ Secrets Straight From LA

It is no secret that Los Angeles is known for it’s entertainment scene, however, the metropolis is also gaining fast attraction in the fashion industry.

I stumbled upon the online boutique Gone Fashion and instantly was able to tell that they were working with the latest designers to stay two steps ahead of the fashion game. Their site offers a large variety with a little something for every occasion.

I was lucky enough to collaborate with the upcoming online store and learn about what makes them stand out. Their secret? They partner with the fashion district in Los Angeles; the city we all know and love.

The online boutique was started by two guys who wanted to be able to keep their wive’s closet stocked with the latest trending clothes that look designer without breaking the bank. Luckily the two owners have backgrounds in fashion and search engine optimization. Combining their two superpowers they created the online boutique Gone Fashion.

What makes Gone Fashion stand out is that the majority of their clothing is made right here in the U.S.A. Another major key that I found to be essential is that one of the owner has personal connections to the fashion district in L.A. (I’m talking personal connections to the designers, ladies!) This hyped me up without a doubt because now I know I’ll always be two steps ahead of the fashion trend when I order from their site. (You can too by using my code “Sullivan15” for 15% off your order.)

With their insider relationships in the fashion district of L.A. they were able to get the inside scoop (and the deals) on some spring lineups and trends that haven’t been made public yet. I don’t know about you, but I love being ahead of the curve when it comes to trendsetting and now thanks to Gone Fashion I am able to do so.

Below are some clothing items from their store that they sent me. (Ya’ll know I had to make sure they were the real deal).

My favorite thing about the site is their versatility! I can pick something for any occasion, whether it be cheering my man on at one of his concerts, attending a family Christmas party, or heading off to work Gone Fashion has got me covered!

I made sure to wear each item that was sent to me several times to test out the durability, comfort, and overall quality. I was pleasantly surprised that they were able to offer affordable, trendy fashion without skimping on the quality of their items.

This dress from the site is HANDS DOWN my new favorite piece of clothing in my closet. The dress can be worn year round and can be dressed up for a night out or dressed down for a cute day dress. Unlike most maxi dresses I’ve worn, this fabric is thick and high quality. So don’t worry ladies, it’ll last you through more than a couple washes without losing its vibrancy and without wearing thin.

When wearing this two piece combo I was definitely channeling my inner “badass.” This set comes with both the top and bottom and gives off an urban streetwear vibe. The pants are made out of a really comfy material that allows you to be comfortable without costing you your sense of style. The best part? The pants aren’t see through like most work-out pant material! (I even did the squat test and they surpassed!)

So ladies, if you want affordable, U.S.A. made clothing that stays ahead of the fashion curve, and want to support an upcoming small business then go check out Www.gonefashion.com. You will NOT be disappointed.

And stay tuned for 2018 as the company looks to expand and add their own personal Gone Fashion line into the mix next fall. I know I can’t wait!

Gotta go rock these new outfits now! ✌🏼

Much love,

Ashlyn Sullivan

Click the links to my social sites below:

InstagramFacebook E-mail: ashlynsully@yahoo.com

Be sure to check out Gone Fashion’s Instagram as well right HERE

and their Facebook page HERE

One thought on “Stylin’ Secrets Straight From LA

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑