New beginnings

I am starting this week with a new mindset & beginning a journey to find myself again. I am so excited & I can only hope that this feeling of empowerment and inspiration will carry on through out the week as I push myself to be a better me than I was the day before.

Time to be happy, healthy, free, inspired, and ambitious. Let’s do this!

image

First off, I plan to have more happy thoughts. I am going to try and find the good in every situation & remember that there is a blessing in everything, even the darkest of times. I need to remember that everyone has bad days and that just because I have a bad day doesn’t mean I live a bad life. Thoughts consume our minds and souls, so make them happy, pure, & good.

image

I am going to drink more water, take my vitamins, eat healthier, work out a few times a week, & (hopefully) sleep better. I can’t continuously treat my body like a trashcan and expect to feel good. This will be an adjustment, but I feel it’s a necessary one.

image

I am going to try my hardest to dive into God’s word every day. Lean on him when I am feeling alone, scared, anxious, down…etc. but also learn to lean on him and thank him when times are good. I am going to trust him with my life more than ever and follow him with his plans for me.

image

I will remember my dreams and set goals for myself. Less procrastination and more ambition. Less laying in bed being lazy and more getting things done. I cannot get anywhere that I dream of if I don’t put my dreams into action. 

image

& lastly I will do things that make me happy.

Cheers to a happier, healthier me.

One thought on “New beginnings

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

